Software Solutions, Inc.
10570 Justin Drive
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
1-888-400-3260

Contact us today

Name Job Title Extension Email Phone
Ken Miner President Ext. 101 ken.miner@ssicomputing.com 515-202-0464
Brett Corrick Manager of Consulting Services Ext. 102 brett.corrick@ssicomputing.com 515-202-0847
Tim Plasier Software Consultant/Developer Ext. 109 tim.plasier@ssicomputing.com 515-202-1557
Tom Lisk Consultant   tom.lisk@ssicomputing.com 515-202-0845
Tim Jenkins Software Consultant/Developer Ext. 110 tim.jenkins@ssicomputing.com 515-979-4464
Adam Weber IT Coordinator Ext. 106 adam.weber@ssicomputing.com 515-707-9088
Patricia Parker Consultant Ext. 116 patty.parker@ssicomputing.com 515-822-6151
Zach Brown Consultant Ext. 107 Zach.Brown@ssicomputing.com 515-221-9922